Khromo new music Rico Nasty Nightmare Vacation

New Music Round-Up


Shawn Mendes – Wonder

Shawn Mendes puts-out fourth studio album, as he introduces fans to the world of “Wonder.” This album follows the 2018 “Shawn Mendes” project.

The new album consists of previously-released tracks including “Monster” with Justin Bieber, “305,” “Always Been You,” “Call My Friends” and “Teach Me How to Love.”

Rico Nasty – Nightmare Vacation

Hip-Hop rage Queen, Rico Nasty, drops-off debut album – Nightmare Vacation

This album proclaims the authenticity and sonic boldness of the rapper, and she’s just about to carve out a spot for herself at the top.

Last year, Rico released her most successful mixtape to date, “Anger Management,” and was named a member of the XXL Freshman Class alongside hitmakers Megan Thee Stallion and Roddy Ricch.

Sun-El – To The World and Beyond

El World Music lead artist, Sun-El, returns with sophomore Album – To The World and Beyond.

The 15-track long “To the World and Beyond” is the artist’s follow-up to “Africa To The World.”


Lil Tjay – None of Your Love

Lil Tjay finally releases his version of Justin Bieber‘s breakout hit record, “Baby,” after months of revealing a teaser.

Obviously, Justin Bieber finally gave his blessing, because this release was delayed due to clearance issues.

Lil Tjay has been gaining popularity ever since featuring on the 2020 XXL Freshman Class, rewarding him for his standout album, True 2 Myself, and mixtape, State Of Emergency.

Rema – Peace of Mind

Mavin Records star boy, Rema serves the world new single – Peace of Mind.

According to him: “In the song, I talked about how much I yearn for peace because of the thoughts and voices in my head due to what I’m facing personally and what my people are facing as well. So many bad things have happened, and I know many people can relate.”

So far, this year, the Nigerian artist shared “Woman,” “Ginger Me,” and “Alien.”

Mr. Eazi ft. J Balvin – Lento

Mr. Eazi recruits reggaeton heavyweight, J Balvin for new music titled “Lento.”

The new music comes just after the release of Oh My God featuring Nicki Minaj and Major Lazer.

Mr. Eazi said: “Since we connected in 2018, J Balvin and I have been like brothers. It’s been a cross-cultural interplay and marriage between what I feel are cousins. It’s in that spirit that we made ‘Lento,’ one of many records we’ve recorded together.”

Lento” will appear on Mr. Eazi’s forthcoming EP – Something Else.

Peruzzi ft. Fireboy – Southy Love

Davido Music Worldwide music star, Peruzzi enlists YBNL’s Fireboy for a new collaborative effort dubbed “Southy Love.”

The P.Prime-produced track comes after the release of “Isolova,” both of which are from the artist’s upcoming album – Rum and Boogie– to be released later this month.

Mayorkun – Your Body

The self-acclaimed Mayor of Lagos wraps-up 2020 with new a Pop anthem – Your Body.

“Your Body” is the artist’s fourth official single for 2020, and comes after “Betty Butter” featuring the DMW General himself, Davido.

Falz ft. Niniola – Squander

Falz TheBahdGuy teams-up with Afromusic Queen Niniola for new music – Squander.

Falz comes through to wrap 2020 with such banging record produced by Yung Willis.
This record follows the Visuals for “Johnny” which was released earlier. Just get ready to dance when the tune comes up.

All Time Low ft. Demi Lovato and Blackbear – Monsters

Demi Lovato and Blackbear hop on the All Time Low-owned track “Monsters” to add new spice, to already crunch pop-punk song.

All Time Low singer, Alex Gaskarth said: “Demi’s been a friend for a long time and we’re really excited that she was down to lend her absolutely incredible voice to this song as we reimagine it and continue to celebrate all the ways it’s connecting with fans around the world.”

This remix comes with an updated animated lyric video.

Black Eyed Peas ft. Shakira – Girl Like Me

Black Eyed Peas and Shakira have dropped visuals for their previously released music – Girl Like Me.

In the Latina-empowering track, Shakira, with two dancers, shows off her dance skills in a red top, black bikini bottoms with suspenders, leg warmers and white sneakers, busting out some great choreography.

“Girl Like Me”  is featured on Black Eyed Peas’ album “Translation.”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: