Africa’s King of Rap is back with “Black Love”

Africa’s most decorated rapper, Sarkodie finally releases his long awaited album “Black Love”. 

This LP is his 6th album after the release of multiple award winning projects namely: Highest (2017), Mary (2015), Sarkology (2014), Rapperholic (2012), Makye (2009).

The Tema born, Ghanaian rapper and entrepreneur titled his lattest album “Black Love” to celebrate “Black Excellence and “Self Love”.

Black Love” is a compendium of 15 tracks which features foremost Acts from within Africa and beyond the Atlantic. Notable among which includes British Actor/DJ; Idris Elba, Rude Boy, Mr. Eazi, Kizz Daniel, Maleek Berry, Tekno, King Promise, Herman Suede, Sista Afia, Bisa Kdei and a host of others.

The visuals of “Feeling” featuring Maleek Berry released in the wee hours of 2019 is currently the talk of the town. Another hot music video on the internet available for viewing also is “Lucky” Ft. Rude boy.

Watch the videos



  1. Anadwo (feat. King Promise)
  2. Lucky (feat. Rudeboy)
  3. Can’t Let You Go (feat. King Promise)
  4. Do You (feat. Mr Eazi)
  5. Hello (feat. KiDi)
  6. Feelings (feat. Maleek Berry)
  7. Saara (feat. Efya)
  8. Take My Love (feat. Tekno)
  9. Honey (feat. Kuami Eugene)
  10. Which One (feat. Kizz Daniel)
  11. Strength of a Woman (feat. Stonebwoy)
  12. Broken Heart (feat. Sista Afia)
  13. Obi Doba (feat. Bisa Kdei)
  14. Womba (feat. Shakka & Herman $uede)
  15. Party & Bulls**t (feat. Donae’o & Idris Elba) 

Stream/Download the LP below

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: