STREAM: Listen to new music from Khalid – Suncity EP

Alternative R&B and Neo Soul crooner, Khalid released a new EP titled Suncity, dedicated to his hometown of El Paso, Texas.

Suncity marks Khalid’s first project 2017’s Grammy-nominated and platinum certified debut American Teen, which spawned the hit singles ‘Location’ and ‘Young Dumb & Broke’. The project features 7 songs in total with only one guest appearance on the title track from Empress Of, the solo musical project of Latin singer Lorely Rodriguez. Stream it below.


1. 9.13
2. Vertigo
3. Saturday Nights
4. Salem’s Interlude
5. Motion
6. Better
7. Suncity (feat. Empress Of)

For my Spotify fam:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: